Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For danya

Danya, 61 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Very carefully looking for companionship, possibly long-term. I am very shy at first. I am quiet, refined, looking for the same. I enjoy simplicity and harmony in life but enjoy seeing new things as well. Honesty and compassion are the best traits one can possess. Post-Op
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, movies, photography, shopping, travel, wine tasting
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, socialist
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Japanese, Indian
Personality intellectual, liberal, loner, romantic, lover, professional
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Indie, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single - never married, widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad, high school grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male

My Photos
Danya Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!









Meet In The Real World