• DARKKITTIEDEB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT


DARKKITTIEDEB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DARKKITTIEDEB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Saturday 15 October 2011
    From: bigguy0071

My Description

World of wonders

Welcome to My world I'm 29, I moved to Louisville Kentucky from Northern Indiana about a year ago. I'm a non op transgender MtF (Male to Female) I am looking for open minded men gay straight or bi. and I'm playful fun adventurous shy and just crazy weird unique and a tad be eccentric. I'm a christian and my views are quite strange for most Christians. I believe we can learn a lot from other religions I'm open minded I was a practicing pagan for a few years and I was a member of a coven in my youth. I love to sing and read and spend time with my friends people call me the gothic hippie and i wouldn't have it any other way.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, dancing, photography, fleamarkets, reading, horseback riding, internet, shopping, computers, larp, television, cooking & recipes, manga, travel, cosplay, movies, writing
Body Type
average, voluptuous
comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Vegetarian
geek, thrifty, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, activist, loner, conservative, lover, extrovert, flirt, punk, frugal, romantic, fun loving
ninja, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Female, Transgender
Celtic, Gospel, Industrial, Punk, Choir, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock, Christian Rock, Hardcore, Karaoke, Classical, Heavy Metal, Metal, Screamo, Hip Hop, Motown, Techno, Dance, House, Pop, Trance, Death Metal, Indie, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for DARKKITTIEDEB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DARKKITTIEDEB

Last forum posts of DARKKITTIEDEB on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DARKKITTIEDEB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DARKKITTIEDEB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World