DEBBISOCAL

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • DEBBISOCAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


thecure42

Monday 02 March 2015


Hi Debbie, I'm Johnny, nice to meet you



guitarist86

Wednesday 04 September 2013


Hello

Other places to find me:

    DEBBISOCAL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Super fun CD/TG seeking LTR & friends

Super fun CD/TG girl seeking LTR or Fun friends! Thanks for stopping by and looking!!! I'm Debbi from Southern California. Hoping to make some fun, new and lasting friendships. And perhaps that ONE Special, Loving, lasting relationship. I live about 25 minutes east of Los Angeles. I've lived in SoCal most of my life ( born & raised). While I'm not sure if I'll retire here, for now, its a fun and beautiful place to be. Too many fun places to go, things to do and people to meet. I'm caring, Loving, FUN, responsible, dependable and a great friend! I do enjoy weekends away from home too. San Diego and Vegas are close, but fun places i like going to I'm currently only living part-time as my girl self. due mainly to work. But plan on going full time in 2016. I try and get out and about at least 3 or 4 times a week, work permitting. I am a total super fun loving girl that loves being out! I finally realized that we are only missing out on truly living when we let our own self-induced fears creep into our minds and lives. I finally reemerged in March of this year( 2013) and have been the happiest girl ever!!! I enjoy having cocktail parties in my home, going out, dancing, shopping, laughing, concerts, good eats, socializing, great music, and sharing wonderful times with great friends. If you're looking for a best friend to go out with, or a possible LTR and like what you've read, please write me a note and tell me about you. My main interests are other CD/TG women like myself as well as Gender-born women. while i have never dated a man before. I have to admit that the idea has been somewhat tempting in the last 6 months, but for now friendship is always welcomed. Please be honest in your profile and be respectful when replying. Looking forward to meeting that special girl! Hugs!! Debbi

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, music, cooking & recipes, photography, cruises, shopping, dancing, sports, travel, fleamarkets, wine tasting, baking, killing zombies, board games, movies
Body Type
fit, slender, slim
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, action, black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, romance
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am
flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Chinese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Sushi, Fast Food, Thai, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
flirt, fun loving, lover, nerd, romantic, activist, thrifty, artistic
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Female
Music
Dance, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, shag, short hair, straight, layered
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, golf, jogging, swimming, tennis, bowling, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; Androgynous ; Pansexual



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DEBBISOCAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEBBISOCAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEBBISOCAL

626bigirl

Last forum posts of DEBBISOCAL on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEBBISOCAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEBBISOCAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner