DIONNEALEXANDER

  • DIONNEALEXANDER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, North East
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


sardu

Saturday 26 May 2012


Hey, where in the north east are you?

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

female in heart and out although MTF

female in heart and out although MTF my name is Dionne and i am a T-G WOMAN and have always known from a small age that i was trapped in a totally wrong body. The doctors diagnosed me with gender dysphoria at the age of 7 and am just wating now for my big op . I dont really like to have a label on myself as i have never really told many people i am Transgender although some people may notice. I have done work such as modelling and singing. Im an outgoing ethusiastic individual who strives to reach my ambitions in many ways possible. Im down to earth and reliable and im now ready to settle with a man who can love me and be there when im alone or down as i would do the same . I dont take things to seriously and love to live my life. Ive been in past relastionships with straight men who have understood my situation but unfortunatly decided that i wasnt as pretty as they wanted me to be . I may not be a beauty of a diamond but i have a heart of gold x

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, travel, wine tasting, dancing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially, wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Dance, Post Rock, Trance, Gospel, R and B, Hip Hop, Indie, Rap, Jazz, Reggae, Karaoke, Rock, Choir, Motown, Soul, Pop, Techno
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
gymnastics, running, walking, working out, aerobics, bowling, dancing


Groups:



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DIONNEALEXANDER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DIONNEALEXANDER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DIONNEALEXANDER

jordofoxx
xxdavexx

Last forum posts of DIONNEALEXANDER on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Anyone out there?
`im new to this and well all my life ive new i was...

Current Favorite Books for DIONNEALEXANDER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DIONNEALEXANDER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members