Profile Page For docmike5150

Docmike5150, 39 it's been a while
map pin Port Norfolk, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Kind gentle teddy bear looking for fun
Hi everyone I am married let me make that clear my wife is my life so is my stepson I'm looking for a transgender female pre op or post op I am bi and love going people watching I'm a bit of a comodian not to be confused with a comedian I talk to much crap to be a comedian and most of the time it's dirty humor so anything you wanna know hit me up
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sculpting, shopping, target practice, taxidermy, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, pipe, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Individuality beard, circus clown, designer, emo, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, nickelback fan, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, sculptor, stache, superhero, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire
Religious Views Inter-Religion, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, penpal, relationship, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, bowling, rowing, surfing, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
They are looking for mr. right now, conversation, friends - with benefits
Gender Female, Intersex, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner