Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For dragonlord64

Dragonlord64, 50 3 weeks ago
map pin Abbot Village, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Just me
Friends first , who knows what might follow
About Me
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, target practice, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Heteroflexible, Other, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Spicy
Personality frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, free spirit, lover, nerd, nonconformist, redneck, romantic, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets Birds, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Snakes, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Maine!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World