Dragonrider, 73

2 months ago
map pin

Alger, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 6'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, loner, lover, professional, conservative, coffeeholic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal
Individuality nudist, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, fun, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service air force
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related naturopathy, holistic treatment, chiropractic, alternative medicine
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, fun
Gender Female, Intersex, Trans, Transgender
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In