Wednesday 20 April 2011

if you ever get back on hit me upd like to chat

Other places to find me:

    DREAMRAVEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Sunday 16 November 2014
    From: private

My Description

Looking For LTR With The Right Person

Seeking LTR With The Right Person I'm bisexual, i am a crossdresser wanting to become female full time but currently i only dress and appear as a female on the weekends,i'm caring,very honest,fun,strongly open-minded and supportive,i'm also a bit flirtacious, i'm not big on the bar/club scene, i love hanging out with friends,i love animals and i'm a cat person, i'm a homebody type person which means i tend to spend more time at home than doing anything else, i'm very shy when meeting new people or when i'm among any type of crowd but over time i will open up, I would like to meet and get to know someone who is serious in wanting a long term relationship and i seek someone who has a similiar personality as me but isn't required to have, must be strongly open-minded and able to accept me for who i am and the way i live my life, i would be interested in meeting a guy or girl or both or someone who is both , looks,size,gender,skin color and age are not too important but i can be a bit picky at times, if anyone wants to know more just contact me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
television, video games, computers, internet, movies, music, shopping
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
horror, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, bollywood, comedy, drama
pansexual, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
loner, lover, nerd, conservative, punk, flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek, total slacker, intellectual, white trash
vampire, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Female, MTF, Trans Female, Male, Trans Person, Transgender
Hardcore, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Techno, Industrial, Trance, Alternative Rock, Metal, Dance, Pop, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, shopping, television, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, white trash
Religious Views
Wiccan, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Cats, Dogs, Fish
Female, Male, Transgender
Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened

Favorite videos

No video.

DREAMRAVEN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMRAVEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMRAVEN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMRAVEN on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMRAVEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World