DUKECITYCOWBOY

  • DUKECITYCOWBOY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DUKECITYCOWBOY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DUKECITYCOWBOY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Transman seeking a kind woman

Transman seeking a kind woman I am an ESFP but I tend towards ESFJ more as time passes. I am a Capricorn, but I have mostly Fire and Air in my chart. My Venus was in Aquarius when I was born. I am also a Metal Rabbit. That is all I am willing to divulge currently, but if you wish to know more just message me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, baking, reading, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history
Body Type
slender
Movies
classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, indie, action, psychological thrillers, animation, black & white films, romance, bollywood, romantic comedy
Orientation
transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Fast Food, Organic, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Candiholic, French, Spicy, Caribbean, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Thai, Carnivore, Mediterranean
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, liberal, lover, redneck, professional, romantic, type a
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat, Dog, Rats
Gender
Transgender-FTM, Male
Music
Pop, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Bluegrass, House, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Jazz, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Dance, Metal, Techno, Folk, Motown, Funk, Opera
Hair Style
crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, meditation


Groups:
Transsexual ; Transman ; Androgynous ; Pansexual ; Dating Without Sex-Transitioning Transsexuals ; Interested In Pre-op Transsexuals ; Cisgender ; Genderqueer ; FTM Non-op



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, athletic, fit, skinny
Orientation
straight, lesbian, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Female


Favorite videos

No video.

DUKECITYCOWBOY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DUKECITYCOWBOY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUKECITYCOWBOY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DUKECITYCOWBOY on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DUKECITYCOWBOY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DUKECITYCOWBOY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Trans Passions profile photos


Popular Transgender member image







.