Dyce96, 27

currently offline
map pin

Charles City, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender FTM
Height 4'6"
Weight 185 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, computers, music, gardening, dancing, reading, horseback riding, painting, baking, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, history, science, killing zombies, chess, sculpting, larp, wine tasting, nudism, writing, internet, movies
Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, romance, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation Androphilic, Homoflexible, Questioning, gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, a total freak
Political Views liberal, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality frugal, artistic, coffeeholic, nerd, freak, fun loving, geek
Individuality freak, beard, tattoos, nudist, superhero sidekick, artist
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, travel companion, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender FTM, Male, Transgender
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related chronic health issues, minor health issues, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!