Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For dynex10

Dynex10, 36 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

*-_ME_-*
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, computers, gardening, internet, movies, music, sports, television, working out
Body Type thick, athletic, fit
Movies horror, comedy, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, dating someone special, committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am side kick
Political Views republican, libertarian, conservative
Food Related Carnivore
Personality activist, pirate, jock, conservative, geek
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, penpal
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Fish, Cat, Dog, Small Furry Creature
Looking for
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, bisexual, celibate, lesbian
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Do they smoke? only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Carnivore
Miscellaneous Transgender
Pets Farm Animals, Monkey

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World