EASYTIME

  • EASYTIME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EASYTIME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EASYTIME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I am new,looking forward to meeting my soul mate

It has been over 7 years since I have been in any kind of relationship.I am the type of person that means what I say and say what I mean.I am honest to my partner and don't play any games.I try to treat my partner like royalty and it is important for me for my partner to have many smiles everyday.I have been out of the relationship thing for over 7 years and I need some love and s--.I am game for anything and it is important for s-- to be important to us both and like I said that I am game for anything so you have all control to take me anywhere you want in fantasy or the fet--- department.You are my master.I don't think I am nobody special.I just want to find that special person.I am about 5'11" and have spells where I go on the health kick for a while and there are times where health kick not so much.When you are with someone you love, I believe there is more motivation in your life to be more active.I was a high purity pipe welder for many years and did alot of traveling. I was married for 11 years and I don't have any complaints.All the traveling was for work and is pretty much what ruined my marriage.I haven't even been on a date. So there's that? I am looking for someone that knows what they want and I like a little bit of wild in my partner sometimes as well as some feisty. But I do want a partner that knows exactly how to spice things up and be good to me. You will always have my honesty and loyalty. Nothing will ever change that. I have brown hair. (short). brown eyes and I have a total of three children.A boy that is 33 and married.A girl 32 that is about to get married. And another boy 14 that lives with his mother.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, history, travel
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, action
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Italian
Personality
conservative, loner, lover, romantic
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Relationship
committed, couple
They currently live
alone
They are looking for
fun, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18


Favorite videos

No video.

EASYTIME's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EASYTIME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EASYTIME


Last forum posts of EASYTIME on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EASYTIME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EASYTIME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner