ELEONI

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • ELEONI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


nicks33

Friday 08 July 2011


wow, finally someone who knows who they are, plus you enjoy motocross, I think I must be dreaming. I... [more]



caliguylookin69

Monday 22 March 2010


Hey dig your new pics! lookin good shooting that AR. I'm a shooter myself!



markla

Wednesday 24 December 2008


Merry Christmas, and God Bless you



cathyj

Saturday 15 November 2008


I actually own/screen a REAL Panavision Wide Screen Film Print (NOT Video/DVD!) of "The Way We Were"... [more]



tsloverwanted

Monday 13 October 2008


what a gorgeous woman you are and a man would be pleased to have as his own

MORE

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 13 January 2011
    From: bbury1133
    Message:


My Description

Looking for the 3 L`s: Life, Laughter, Love

PLEASE NO ATTATCHED/MARRIED GUYS!!! Ok, so, hey there. hmmmm..... I'm supposed to write something about myself here?!?! Alright, I'm a fun loving, intelligent, easy-going bi-comfortable, tall, ultra-feminine T-girl. I enjoy most things, when the feeling is right.... hmmmm. I'm the girl that can talk to practically everyone about anything, and I enjoy witty, smart, funny, and articulate people. I'm random & silly at times when its appropriate. Old fashioned yet unorthidox (what a dichotomy eh?!). I believe in being kind and simply smiling for the joy of it. I'm strong willed (read into that independent) but at the same time easy going enough to enjoy going with the flow. Things that I like, that would help if you like.... (obviously besides sex, which I need in multiple doses... but don't mistake that for "easy") I like watching motocross (GO DUNGEY!), movies: watching, not making (lol), those quiet moments when things just feel right, those loud moments when everyone is cheering about something, having "real" conversations, listening to music: everything from The Beatles, to Fitzgerald...Aguilera to Papa Roach. I like the campfire after a day of shooting in the desert just having drinks with good friends. I like the morning when you wake up and snuggle up next to that warm body that feels like home. I'm a romantic and a cynic at the same time. I'm jaded but hopeful. If you can relate... you may be able to hang. NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHTER!!! Please be respectful, open minded to just let things happen. PLEASE be sane (dysfunction is no fun for anyone). If you have a sense of humor...plus. If you are honest and upfront with who you are...plus plus. If you are taller than me...plus plus plus (but a min. height not required to ride the ride, lol). If you are a masculine, TOP that is tough and sweet at the same time......YOU WIN!

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, cooking & recipes, swimming, dancing, television, movies, travel, music, wine tasting, reading, writing, running
Body Type
supermodel, athletic, slender
Movies
drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, liberal
Food Related
Raw Food, Carnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese
Personality
nerd, extrovert, professional, flirt, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Dog
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Folk, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance
Hair Style
straightened, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; Trans Female ; Transsexual ; On Hormone Treatment ; Trans Female Admirer



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially


Favorite videos

No video.

ELEONI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELEONI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELEONI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELEONI on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ELEONI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELEONI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner