Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For ethant

Ethant, 35 currently offline
map pin Topsham, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

(He/Him) I am 33, professional cis male. I enjoy camping, hiking, movies, music, sailing, video games, and eating.
I am looking to meet new people, and find that special someone I click with. Send me a message - I am a nice guy.
About Me
Orientation Gay, Bisexual, Pansexual, Queer
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, reading, television, video games
Body Type athletic, fit, slender
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Gay, Pansexual, Queer
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous On PrEP
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Opera, Punk, Rap, Rock, Ska
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, hiking, jogging, rowing, running, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages English, German
Reservation Indian Township Indian Reservation
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, slender, slim, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation Transgender-MtF, Homoflexible, Transgender-FtM, Queer, Pansexual, Gay, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, liquor, no
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive, green party, democrat
Miscellaneous round-earther
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance
Gender FTM, Gender Fluid, Transgender, Male, MTF, Non-binary, Pangender, Trans, Trans Female, Trans Male, Trans Person
Health Related pro-vaccine
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate

My Photos
Ethant Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Maine!









Meet In The Real World