Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For fluffanova

Fluffanova, 33 currently offline
map pin Waldoboro, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I have a lot of love to give ;-)
I'm an Artist from Maine and I've recently discovered I am not only into women but women with a "little extra" if you catch my drift lol.

I've never dated a trans woman before but it's something I wanna try. I'm not looking for nothing but one night stands. I would like to try dating and see where it goes. Who knows, maybe it'll go further than we expected.

So send me a message if you wanna know more or even get together
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 370 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, conservative, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, wrestling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maine!









Meet In The Real World