• FRANKLIN7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FRANKLIN7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FRANKLIN7 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Where are you my love?

Post-op FTM searching for that special woman I'm looking for that special woman to join me in this adventure called life. Someone who is not afraid to share their true self with other people. Someone, who like me, likes to laugh, explore, occasionally sit on a beach and watch the sunset or sit on a porch and watch a rain storm or sit in a warm house and watch the snow fall. Someone who likes to dance and have fun, go see movies or rent them and stay home. Someone who likes a nice, candlelight dinner every once in a while. But also someone who likes to do "nothing at all" sometimes, too. I have a full life with only one thing missing... you!


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading, sports, dancing, television, gardening, weather, movies, wine tasting, music, writing
Body Type
fit, athletic
drama, indie, mockumentaries, comedy
straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
brown, green
Hair Color
light brown
Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, activist, nerd, clown, fun loving, romantic
beard, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Cats, Dog
Male, Transgender-FTM
Motown, Pop, Dance, R and B, Funk, Rap, Hard Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Rock, Karaoke, Soul
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, buzz cut, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
running, yoga, skiing, armchair quarterback, snorkeling, cycling, tennis, dancing, walking, hiking, weightlifting, jogging, working out

FTM Post-op ; Transsexual ; FTM Post-Transition


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang

Favorite videos

No video.

FRANKLIN7's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FRANKLIN7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FRANKLIN7

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FRANKLIN7 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FRANKLIN7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FRANKLIN7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner