GENDERFREE

Hidden Photo Image
  • GENDERFREE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


jackkarl

Sunday 23 October 2011


hello there.

Other places to find me:

    GENDERFREE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Non-Op Post-Transitional Female to Male Transman

Non-Op Post-Transitional Female to Male Transman I am looking for an emotionally available Genetic Male, FTM, MTF, or Male Crossdresser interested in dating for the ultimate purpose of pursuing a lifelong relationship. I'm not getting any younger and would like to find someone to grow old with. For those of you who are not transgendered, it would be a plus if you are educated on transgendered issues or at least are willing to sincerely learn. I've been living as a man for 16 years and I am very physically, emotionally, and spiritually comfortable with my life. I'm an interesting/fairly well-read person with many interests, curious about almost everything, as well as possess a good sense of humor about life. Hope to hear from you soon!

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, photography, bible study, reading, travel, dancing, writing, fleamarkets, horseback riding
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
bisexual, gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Legal Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Spicy, Chinese, Fine Dining
Personality
conservative, extrovert, intellectual, activist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Cat
Gender
Transgender, Male
Music
Celtic, Reggae, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tennis, walking, yoga, dancing, hiking, scuba, skiing
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, naturopathy, acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine


Groups:
FTM Pre-op ; Transsexual ; FTM Post-Transition ; FTM Full-time Male ; Transman ; Androgynous ; Intersexual



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual


Favorite videos

No video.

GENDERFREE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GENDERFREE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GENDERFREE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GENDERFREE on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Living as a single transman.
`It's OK, but I would like a gay/bisexual boyfriend.

Current Favorite Books for GENDERFREE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GENDERFREE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner