GIRL2DOORSDOWN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • GIRL2DOORSDOWN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GIRL2DOORSDOWN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GIRL2DOORSDOWN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 12 November 2015
    From: elgreco051
    Message: *Corona Flavoured Shake* ~for the Girl Two doors down~

    Thursday 12 November 2015
    From: elgreco051
    Message: *ona Sesameseed Bunn* ;)

    Wednesday 24 June 2009
    From: private

    Wednesday 10 December 2008
    From: girl2doorsdown
    Message: This is your brain on TRANS PASSIONS!

    Monday 08 December 2008
    From: girl2doorsdown
    Message: This is your brain...


My Description

Get Busy Living...

Get Busy Living... So I'm trying this internet dating thing for the umpteenth time...the perpetual optimist, that's me I suppose.
It's not necessarily difficult to meet people in the "real world", because I have before, and continue to do so. But what IS difficult...is finding someone who will: first, understand; second, accept it; and third, have the intestinal fortitude (aka guts) to stay with a girl who is transsexual. Thus the paradox.
Now the only reason I even mention that I'm trans in the first place is a mere technicality; out of obligation to be honest. Because to me, that detail is but a footnote to the story that is my life. In fact, it pains me to have to mention it at all. Because if I was post-op, the only person that would know would be my doctor (and my family of course).
You know, once in a while I will actually forget about my situation. It's great. It's become more frequent too. I think that's a healthy thing. I've been living full-time for about 5 years now, been on hormones a bit longer, and am planning on having surgery next year sometime. (fingers crossed)
I consider myself a well-adjusted, self-sufficiant, mature woman, who know's what she wants. And all I really want is someone to take me out for a burger, and a milkshake for crying out loud. LOL! See, I've simplified life to a matter of food. I suppose you could throw "down-to-earth" in that self-discription while you're at it.
So look, no games. I'd just like to meet a good guy who can carry on an intelligent conversation, can name at least 3 Rolling Stones songs, isn't chemically dependent, doesn't still live with his parents, and isn't afraid to be with a woman like me. I know that's probably asking for a lot...but what's a girl to do?

Now all that said; if you REALLY want to know about WHO I am, then check out my other Passions sites in this order: Sports, Country, Hikers, Food, and Zombie. Then you'd have barely scratched the surfice.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, sports, television, writing
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality
jock, professional, extrovert, flirt, intellectual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Rock
Hair Style
curly


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; Transsexual ; On Hormone Treatment



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, photography
Their Body Type
slim, large, fit, average, athletic
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, independent, democrat, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, professional, romantic
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog, Cats
Music
Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

GIRL2DOORSDOWN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GIRL2DOORSDOWN*


Last forum posts of GIRL2DOORSDOWN on Trans Passions

1

Topic: DISRESPECT TOWARDS TRANSPEOPLE
`Furthermore, Paul Hunt's "routine" was not even produced...

2

Topic: DISRESPECT TOWARDS TRANSPEOPLE
Dear Feedback, I recently had an opportunity to...

3

Topic: Trans Terminology
An abbreviated list of transgender-related terms, acronyms,...

4

Topic: When & If to tell someone you're trans
`Oops, I did it again. You know...it's getting to...

5

Topic: What is it with guys who want ts
`Since we're on the topic of "why do guys like trans...

Current Favorite Books for GIRL2DOORSDOWN

Current Favorite Video Games for GIRL2DOORSDOWN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner