• GREENARROW60 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Sunday 12 January 2014

Wish I could meet someone like you!


Monday 09 November 2009

Not bad, how about you? Did I tell you I dressed as Black Canary at a conference in Atlanta?


Thursday 19 February 2009

check my blog link and then tell me more about yourself scott. -julie-

Other places to find me:

    GREENARROW60 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Monday 11 May 2009
    From: private

My Description

Hoping to befriend someone special

Hoping to befriend someone special Hi my name is Scott aka GreenArrow60. I am a single man who lives in Fort Mitchell, Kentucky. I am hoping to befriend someone who enjoys the arts, live theatre, enjoy writing (I have a copyright on some poetry and I am working on a short sci-fi story), music, and sports, social and cultural activities. I have a BA in History and have had a chance to study in Israel and Jordan and also have a background in social and cultural anthropology. Presently I work directly with special needs individuals. I love to write and have a few written items under copyright.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, comic books, writing, internet, movies, music, reading, sports
Body Type
a few extra pounds
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, indie, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian
lover, romantic, fun loving, jock
Religious Views
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gospel, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Jazz, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Motown, Country, Opera, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), baseball, walking, football (U.S.)
Health Related

MTF Pre-op ; FTM Admirer ; Crossdresser ; Drag Queen ; Female Impersonator ; Male Impersonator ; On Hormone Treatment ; Androgynous


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
straight, transgender-mtf, celibate
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
committed, dating someone special, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious
deaf, hard of hearing
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Horses, Rabbit, Tribbles, Turtle
Female, Not Sure, Transgender
Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), swimming, walking

Favorite videos

No video.

GREENARROW60's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GREENARROW60*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GREENARROW60

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GREENARROW60 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GREENARROW60

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GREENARROW60

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner