HISTOTECH2021

Mini-messages             

HISTOTECH2021 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HISTOTECH2021 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

My name is Seth. I'm 35, single. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with either a cis man or trans woman. I don't have a"type." I'm just looking for someone to love. When it comes to MTF I don't have a preference concerning pre/post/non op. I am post op - chest only. I work full-time and go to school part-time. I'm in the medical field. If distance is an issue I am open to relocation after graduation. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HISTOTECH2021's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HISTOTECH2021*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HISTOTECH2021

jaycenighthawk
isa1960

Last forum posts of HISTOTECH2021 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HISTOTECH2021

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HISTOTECH2021

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.