Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trans Passions Groups

Trans Female (11240) | Transsexual (9631) | Trans Female Admirer (8236) | Crossdresser (5026) | MTF Admirer (3937) | Transvestite (3559) | MTF Pre-op (2902) | On Hormone Treatment (2409) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

HMS22406

Mini-messages             

HMS22406 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HMS22406 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I am a post graduate gentleman who is open minded, well educated and fully aware of the difference between gender and s----lity. Looking for someone who wants to have fun and is willing to invest their time into getting to know someone.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, comic books, fishing, magic, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation
Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Multi-racial
Relationship
seeing someone
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
alcoholic, beer, socially, wine
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, coffeeholic
Individuality
beard, clairvoyant, cougar lover, freak, piercings, psychic, rocket scientist, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Ska, Soul
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bodybuilding, swimming, weightlifting
Health Related
cancer survivor, in remission, minor health issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HMS22406's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HMS22406*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HMS22406

chl0e6942
mandamstarr

Last forum posts of HMS22406 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HMS22406

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HMS22406

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.