Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For hrt1187

Hrt1187, 36 currently offline
map pin All, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

I meant what I said, I said what I meant and an el
I meant what I said, I said what I meant and an el I am originally from KS, been down south now for almost 4 years. Those 4 years I've spent with my lovely lady. However those 4 years have also left me without much in the way of true friends, much less anyone who 'gets' my current 'situation'. I'm pre-op, pre-hormones. I am technically pansexual while I find myself most significantly attracted to females of an androgynous nature or other ftm's. I am a 23 year old recovering alchoholic who is mad 420 friendly. I love animals, and spend most of my time doing commissioned artwork which I hope to turn into a tattoo career someday. So, if your in this huge state, wanna smoke, chill, or just chat, hit me up.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, indie, horror
Orientation transgender-ftm, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with a significant other, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Personality total slacker, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, tree hugger, playa, pirate
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Trance, Techno, Soul, Ska, Motown, Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports surfing, bodybuilding, gymnastics, diving, swimming, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!









Meet In The Real World