IAMDIGITALMAN

  • IAMDIGITALMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IAMDIGITALMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IAMDIGITALMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

This guy is ducking g hallatious

Hello. A little about myself: A lot of things have happened to me over the past year, both good and bad. I am hoping to find a woman who I can talk with, and hopefully develop a relationship. I am interested in a lot of things related to geek culture, computers, video games, etc. Not into comics or anything along that line. Another passion of mine is cooking. I am always whipping up something new to eat. My specialty is grilling/BBQing, which I love to do even in the winter. I also enjoy getting outside and doing things when I can. I love to go camping, hiking, backpacking, and have recently taken up geocaching. All are fun, and would be more fun if I had someone join me! If you are interested in fining out more, or if you think we might be a good match, message me. I can't wait to talk to you.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, gardening, television, hunting, video games, internet, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, wine, beer
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
nerd, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, lover
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
House, Rock, Indie, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming
Languages
English, German


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

IAMDIGITALMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IAMDIGITALMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of IAMDIGITALMAN on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IAMDIGITALMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IAMDIGITALMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.