Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For ila

Ila, 63 currently offline
map pin Ila, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6)

Curvy All Natural Pre-Op BBW
Curvy All Natural Pre-Op BBW I am feminine bottom and expect to be treated as such. I am compassionate, tender, and loving when I come to know you; I love to give my friends and lovers little happy surprises. I love to learn and explore, including other languages, cultures & cuisines. I am a committed vegetarian and devoted to my spiritual path.

I have been on hormones since October 2009 and went full-time as a woman in March 2010. I pass without question now.

While I am a larger woman, my transition has brought self-acceptance and the weight is dropping off of me for the time in my life. I may eventually be shed of all my excess weight but my bone structure and my heritage ensures I'll always have plenty of curves. Also, guys, I do intend to be rid of my extra "equipment" as soon as I am able.

While I am very much of a homebody, I am very spontaneous. I think nothing of hopping into my car and driving 60 miles to Atlanta just to explore an exotic ethnic store in Korea town. I am known as an excellent cook specializing in Asian cuisines.

I have a recent Masters degree in Geography and a Bachelors in Psychology. Impress me with your warmth, wit, and intelligence. I am looking for someone who fully appreciates me as I am and will help me become the best me I can be. I want someone I can do little things for and he'll notice. I am looking for a friend who can also walk with me through life with its passions while enjoying the beauty surrounding us.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, travel, writing
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, large
Movies sci-fi, indie, comedy, classics, bollywood, black & white films
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, green party, liberal, progressive
Food Related Vegetarian, Spicy, Indian, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, introvert, geek
Religious Views Hindu, Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, fun, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Jazz, Techno, Trance, World, Industrial, Indie, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine, eastern medicine, diabetic
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, comedy, bollywood
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, Chinese
Personality intellectual, geek, fun loving, tree hugger, romantic, professional, nerd, lover, liberal, introvert
Religious Views Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Buddhist, Agnostic

My Photos
Ila Image 0
Ila Image 1
Ila Image 2
Ila Image 3
Ila Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World