Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For intriguedone

Intriguedone, 70 currently offline
map pin Greenville, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a healthy and complete relationship
Gender queer / fluid trans femme looking for a partner in crime. Pre-transition I would have described myself as top / slightly versatile, now I'm much more of a bottom who might be versatile with the right person.
About Me
Orientation Pansexual, Queer, Sapiosexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, painting, music, internet, history, gardening, computers
Body Type average, slender
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Personality introvert, loner, tree hugger
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service coast guard, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Gender Fluid, Genderqueer, Trans Female
Music Jazz, Folk, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Dance, Rock
Fitness & Sports rowing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maine!









Meet In The Real World