JACKKARL

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave JACKKARL A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner


My Description

Cowboy looking for his range Partner

I'm a 37yr. old transman. I live my life as much as possible as the man I know I am. Right now my twin sister and baby brother are the only ones that knows that I was born in the wrong body within my family and they are cool with that. At this moment I am seeking out people to talk with about the things that I am going through in regards to being a transman. I am searching for the person that will make me the happiest man on earth. Pre-op, post-op, or natural born, it makes no never mind to me. I am very family oreintated and have no problem being in a relationship with someone that has kids. I'm told that I am a hopeless romantic and that I should just look for a friends ---- -------- type of situation. Well that type of thing is just not for me, that is not how a true southern gentleman acts. I know that one special person is out there somewhere, and i hope to meet them one day.  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, comic books, fishing, fleamarkets, history, killing zombies, reading, television, travel
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, thick
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
asexual, Bi-curious, bisexual, celibate, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
African American, Biracial, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink?
liquor, no, socially
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related
Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality
conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, superhero, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
FTM, Male, Trans Male, Trans Person, Transgender
Music
Country, Dance, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, dancing, football (U.S.), walking, working out
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
FTM Fan ; FTM Full-time Male ; FTM Non-op ; FTM Pre-op ; FTM Pre-Transition ; FTM Transitioning



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, cooking & recipes, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, large, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, romance
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, pirate, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, martial arts, armchair quarterback, dancing


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for JACKKARL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JACKKARL on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Advantages to Dating FTMs over Cismales?
`Absolutey agree with you there, J.

2

Topic: Hi All
`Howdy and a big welcome to ya Lewis. Happy to have you here.

3

Topic: gay or bi men that will like a transman
`Dylan, I ,too, wish to find that elusive man that...

4

Topic: Unwanted?
`Dan, do not feel that you are alone out there. I too...

5

Topic: Are all American men so discusting and foul mouthed?
`Please allow me to state that not all us US men are...

Current Favorite Books for JACKKARL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JACKKARL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.