Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jasondark

Jasondark, 35 currently offline
map pin Lawrence, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

I'm friendly and random. :P
I'm friendly and random. Hey, there. I'm Jason my friends call me Zuzu. I'm FTM. Currently 23 years old. I'm here mostly looking for friends if it goes beyond that then great. ^_^

So, a little about me. I am in no way into poly relationships so please don't even bring that up in conversation. What your into is upto you just don't involve me in it. Let's see I'm into art. I love to do artsy things like digital paintings or random sketches/doodles. I absolutely love lasagna and the color purple! I can be extremely random and spontaneous. haha I'm also extremely silly and clumsy. _O

Don't be shy to shoot me a message and say hello!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 4'11"
Hobbies & Interests video games, painting, music, movies, manga, magic, internet, computers, board games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Sushi, Chocoholic
Personality lover, flirt, artistic
Individuality artist, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music House, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Trance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style straight, layered, emo
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related therapy, minor health issues
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Eye Color blue, black, gray, green, hazel, brown
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Do they smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
Food Related Italian, Sushi
Personality romantic, punk, nerd, lover, geek
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Jasondark Image 0
Jasondark Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World