JAXRHAPSODY1

Hidden Photo Image
  • JAXRHAPSODY1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JAXRHAPSODY1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JAXRHAPSODY1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Not. your everyday black man.

Not. your everyday black man. Most of me is described from within their limited parameters below. But alas those are only labels. You can learn more by tracking my forum posy and asking me personally. I'm easy to get along with, can be rather macabre, passionate with what or who I do. Honest with intentions and my general person. I am those labels, or those labels are a part of me-I am not however any stereotype misatatched to them. Such as Pegans are not evil devil worshipers. I believe in the God and Godess, a polytheistic religion. I am goth, not punk or emo. I am black, I obviously am not a thug or ghetto, I promise my pants are properly held with a belt. I always wear sunglasses outside my home- always. I am a writer looking to get published one day, I cook and would love to have my own restaurant or food truck/van/bus. I dont always wear black. I have a small selection of bikes I ride because it's better than walking. I am here for h--k-ps, to make friends with like minded people or open-minded tolerant people where S-- is involved. We could hang out, walk Bardstown rd. window shop at the mall or any fine inexpensive treats Louisville has- if you know where to look. There's just not enough room to put all the me I'm willing to share here. Just know that I am a good friend, a good lay, and a damn interesting person.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, video games, television, sewing, reading, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, music, internet, manga, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bisexual, Straight
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
class clown
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore
Personality
activist, artistic, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality
paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
friends only, miss right now, fun
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dog, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Rap, Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style
dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing


Groups:
Cisgender ; FTM Admirer ; Intersexual ; MTF Admirer ; Pansexual ; Trans Female Admirer



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, with a significant other
Socially, they are
a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related
Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality
extrovert, freak, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
Gender
Female, Intersex, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing


Favorite videos

No video.

JAXRHAPSODY1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAXRHAPSODY1*


Favorites / Friends for JAXRHAPSODY1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JAXRHAPSODY1 on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Coming out as a TS lover
This is still on the first page, now I know my first reply is at least four years old.

2

Topic: Would you date someone who is disabled?
`Would I, yeah I would. Or at least try depending on...

3

Topic: Why transsexual dating websites are frustrating..
`I dont mind making friends and having it grow ti either...

4

Topic: Coming out as a TS lover
`Personal feelings are not something the world should...

Current Favorite Books for JAXRHAPSODY1

Current Favorite Video Games for JAXRHAPSODY1

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner