JAYCENIGHTHAWK

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

Mini-messages             Question Mark


xbrokenloverx

Thursday 08 March 2012


hey beautiful would love to talk to you and get to know you more if i may, my names lestat :)



aralvarez33

Thursday 16 June 2011


Would love to talk

Other places to find me:

    JAYCENIGHTHAWK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Native MtF Seeking LTR w/ Mr. Right!!

Native MtF Seeking LTR w/ Mr. Right!! My name is Ahyoka Youngdeer. I am a 26 y/o MtF preoperative Transgender woman and I am looking for Mr Right, assuming that he does indeed exist.... Maybe you are him?? I am not a project. I am not a work in progress, I am me. I change as I grow and I grow as I change. I am Keetoowah Cherokee and of the Wolf Clan. My fire is is in northeastern Oklahoma. I grew up in the heart of the Cherokee Nation. Cherokee is my first language and my way of life means everything to me. I could write more here, but then what would we have to talk about?? If you would like a dedicated partner or even a new friend, then do not hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a wonderful day everyone. Much love. =)

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, travel, computers, movies, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, music, dancing, naturism, photography, fishing, shopping, fleamarkets, television, gardening
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, average
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, indie, animation, romance, bollywood, classics, action, romantic comedy, fantasy
Orientation
straight, Queer, Sapiosexual
Eye Color
blue, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Biracial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Transportation / Trucking, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking, pipe
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
libertarian, progressive, green party, socialist, democrat, liberal, independent
Food Related
Indian, Sushi, Chinese, French, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Fast Food, Japanese, Soul Food, Mexican, Fine Dining, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy, Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie, Caribbean
Personality
lover, activist, playa hater, flirt, professional, nerd, romantic, type a, fun loving, tree hugger, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
farmer, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, nickelback fan
Religious Views
Pagan, Christian, Inter-Religion, Catholic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV-
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right now, conversation, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, penpal
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Cat, Bird, Fish
Gender
MTF, Trans Female, Trans Person, Two-Spirit, Female, Intersex, Transgender
Music
Karaoke, Soul, Alternative Rock, R and B, Motown, Funk, Celtic, Rap, Classical, Opera, Choir, Reggae, Bluegrass, Folk, Progressive Rock, World, Country, Rock, Chamber, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Techno, Indie, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
running, cycling, hiking, swimming, jogging, walking
Health Related
western medicine, acupuncture, minor dietary issues, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, alternative medicine, therapy, herbalism
Languages
English
Reservation
Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; MTF Post-op ; FTM Admirer ; Drag Queen ; Transsexual ; Gender Dysphoria ; On Hormone Treatment ; MTF Non-op



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JAYCENIGHTHAWK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAYCENIGHTHAWK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JAYCENIGHTHAWK

muskogeeguy

Last forum posts of JAYCENIGHTHAWK on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JAYCENIGHTHAWK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAYCENIGHTHAWK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner