Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jays1984

Jays1984, 39 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Pre-T, Pre-op, FTM beginning transition
Pre-T, Pre-op, FTM beginning transition I guess I joined this group mostly as a way to meet other trans people...and maybe find a girl to date that doesn't have issues with my gender identity. I identified as a lesbian for a long time and have just recently really started to transition...FTM wasn't a big stretch for me at all; I've always been masculine. I should begin hormones within a month and I would like top surgery as soon as possible. As of right now, I don't spend much time on 'passing.' Sometimes I pass, sometimes not...I'm not on T yet, so I figure that will go away and with time it'll get easier. I haven't told anyone except a few friends...but I'm getting there. It'd be nice to meet other trans people on the similar jou
eys as my own. It'd be even better to find a girl that wants to take this jou
ey with me. It'd be nice to get advice from those who've been there on transitioning at work and telling family. I'm really close with my family and dread my loved ones reactions. I also hold a stable, decent paying gov't job I really don't want to lose due to transition. I'm a compassionate, laid-back, understanding person. I don't judge. I have a sense of humor and pride. I'm not a rocket scientist, but I'm intelligent. I love others who take the time to truly understand and 'know' me...rather than "part-time" friends or aquaintances. I'm sorta shy at first, but confident. I've was never a super confident woman, but I'm learning I'm much more confident as a man. Wow, this turned out longer than I'd expected! Feel free to send me a message about...just about anything

Take care,
Jay
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, movies, killing zombies, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, music, reading, sports, target practice, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am side kick, comic relief, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Personality romantic, activist, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, pirate, redneck, type a
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, travel companion, soulmate, something interesting, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Dance, House, Punk, R and B, Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair, shag, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, soccer (U.S.), hiking, football (U.S.), armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World