Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jaywopp

Jaywopp, 35 currently offline
map pin Claremont, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Funny,shy at first,artistic,sarcastic. I'm very open minded,wanna know more just ask
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, chess, fishing, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, writing
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, classics, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigars, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, democrat
Food Related Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, BRAINS!!!
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, introvert, freak, flirt
Individuality tattoos, freak, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Punk, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts, basketball, skateboarding
Languages Italian, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!









Meet In The Real World