Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jessftm86

Jessftm86, 38 currently offline
map pin El Paso, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Jess (FtM) seeking friends...maybe more?
Jess (FtM) seeking friends...maybe more? I am looking for friends from all over, but am especially interested in meeting people in and around El Paso, TX. I'm here more for finding friends than dating as friendships are always a good start. As far as describing myself... I'm a friendly person always looking to meet new people and go new places.

Likes: horror flicks, science fiction, shooting pool, going to the movies, local band shows, dreams, freedom, swimming, loud music, sunsets, nature, the beach, summer nights, fireworks, thunderstorms, basketball, football, reading anything and everything, diners, meeting new people, Law and Order, Gunbound, JTHM, under shaves, guitars, fishnets, boxer shorts, jokes, home cooked meals, staying up late, animals, leather boots, black nail polish, friendly arguments, holding hands, neck ties, camouflage anything, coffee, old fashioned dates, deep conversations, interesting people, excitement, Swedish fish, New Hope, spikes, Mohawks, Fauxhawks, piercings, tattoos, poetry, novels, DDR, driving, trying new things...

Dislikes: closed-minded people, fights, uncomfortable clothing, liars, cheaters, littering, car accidents, pitch-blackness, broken bones, misplacing things, berating others, exclusion, nothingness, fake people, stress, drama, pushy people, drunk drivers, mosquitoes, sunburn, being alone...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily, like a chimney
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Sushi
Personality flirt, intellectual, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style emo, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, hiking, walking, working out
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, straight, pansexual, lesbian, heteroflexible, gay, bisexual
Relationship single, divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Gender Not Sure, Transgender, Intersex, Female, Transgender-MTF, Transgender-FTM

My Photos
Jessftm86 Image 0
Jessftm86 Image 1
Jessftm86 Image 2
Jessftm86 Image 3
Jessftm86 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World