JESSICABATS

  • JESSICABATS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JESSICABATS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JESSICABATS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 22 January 2014
    From: private

    Monday 20 January 2014
    From: private

    Sunday 19 January 2014
    From: private


My Description

Scatterbrain

Hello. I am a 25 year old trans girl. My name is Jessica, obviously, and I am looking for a good friend. I am panromantic, and not big into s----l stuff. I just want someone to be in an affectionate relationship with. I can love anyone, but I prefer males over females, and I prefer trans people over cis people. I am kind, loving, spiritual, liberal, understanding and totally non judgmental. I am not looking to get into anything s----l, so if that is your only real hope, please don't bother. I just want to make a total best friend, and soul mate. And don't take my preferences above as judgmental. I do feel I would be happier with another trans person, but I am looking for someone who is totally loving, and non judgmental of my problems. I can love anyone, if they are special enough to love.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, bible study, history, internet, music
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Orientation
asexual, pansexual, transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato, a total freak
Political Views
progressive, socialist, democrat, liberal
Personality
artistic, romantic, flirt, total slacker, fun loving, tree hugger, geek, introvert, liberal, lover, activist
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cats, Dog, Rat
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Post Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hardcore, Indie
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
challenging dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Gender Dysphoria ; MTF Non-op ; Pansexual





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, sewing, photography, painting, nature, music, internet, shopping, history, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, bible study, baking, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
gay, celibate, bisexual, pansexual, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, asexual
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, a total freak, a couch potato, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal, democrat, progressive, socialist
Personality
intellectual, tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, punk, nerd, lover, liberal, geek, fun loving, freak, flirt, extrovert, artistic, activist
Individuality
freak, artist, tattoos, superhero, ghost hunter, psychic, piercings, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Agnostic
They are looking for
penpal, relationship, mr. right, miss right, dating, conversation, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Transgender, Not Sure, Transgender-FTM, Male, Transgender-MTF, Female, Intersex
Music
Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Indie
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, walking
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

JESSICABATS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JESSICABATS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JESSICABATS

blackandblue

Last forum posts of JESSICABATS on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Hello
Hi. I am a 25 year old trans girl. I am just now joining...

Current Favorite Books for JESSICABATS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.