Profile Page For jessicamarie35

Jessicamarie35, 44 currently offline
map pin Rumford, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I am a crossdresser looking mainly for for friends, and possilbly something special beyond that
I am a MTF cross dresser who is driven to continually find myself and maybe with the help of others find friends, support and maybe love.I am not as conservative as that suggest and not completely apposed to a little fun. With that out of the way I am also a college student working on getting my bachelors in networking. Tech has always been a passion as much as continuing ro improve and find myself. I plan to be openly cross dressing as I have already came out to several family members and friends I consider myself a girl on the inside that is squeezing her way out from the humdrum male life. I am very passionate and love to cuddle and holds hands act. I can be kinda of shy at times while others i am very outspoken. I prefer to be as honest with myself as well as with friends and lovers.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, science, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type fit
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, action, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Organic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality flirt, fun loving, nerd, lover, liberal, intellectual, geek
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking, working out
Health Related minor health issues, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner