Profile Page For jesterbobo

Jesterbobo, 39 currently offline
map pin Canton, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Im a bisexual, 36 year old dude who likes to read, the outdoors and is looking to get to know and maybe date lovely t/s.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, dancing, fishing, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Soylent Green
Personality intellectual, jock, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, beard, cougar lover, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), golf, hockey, lacrosse, martial arts, rugby, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages Elvish, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In