Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jilliannc

Jilliannc, 69 currently offline
map pin Aarons Corner, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Passable plus-size lady
hi there! very passable (no model, but who is?) bbw, transgender. not full time...yet. long silver gray hair, fair skin, and very nice legs, so i've been told. total geek girl, comic book fan, cartoons, scifi/fantasy, etc. yes, i'm a nerd! seeking someone for dating, fun, friendship, friends, romance.
About Me
Gender Transgender
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, comic books, board games, computers, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, science, writing, shopping, television
Body Type voluptuous, large
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation Bisexual, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color gray
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Comfort
Personality flirt, activist, fun loving, geek, liberal, nerd, romantic
Individuality werewolf, superhero sidekick, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Transgender, Trans
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style pageboy, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling
Health Related chiropractic
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests larp, internet, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, movies, reading, television, photography, music, writing
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, classics, romantic comedy, romance, mockumentaries, indie, horror, fantasy, drama
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed, separated, divorced
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad, high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Personality hipster, intellectual, liberal, nerd, fun loving, romantic, geek, flirt
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Cats, Dogs
Music Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Motown, Pop, R and B, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World