Profile Page For jpert95

Jpert95, 28 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just wanna meet new people
Im an easy going guy, i enjoy the outdoors and movies and dinners. Parties are always fun as well. Just trying to meet new people and see where things go.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, pole dancing, nature, music, movies, hunting, fishing, dancing, cruises
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, cigars, socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, wine, liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality fun loving, flirt, jock, professional, romantic
Individuality superhero
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner