Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jprim1975

Jprim1975, 48 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, fantasy, psychological thrillers, animation, drama, action, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, professional, nerd
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, romance, penpal
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Fitness & Sports running
Languages Spanish, English, Klingon
Looking for
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, skinny, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially

My Photos
Jprim1975 Image 0
Jprim1975 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!









Meet In The Real World