KARE4ALL

  • KARE4ALL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Pangender
  • Orientation:Ambisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


towild4u69

Monday 29 April 2013


Soooo sooooo sexy

Other places to find me:

    KARE4ALL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 01 February 2019
    From: elgreco051
    Message: Happy New Year to you! -I've been away for a while. Sooo nice to see Passions network back to the FUN PLACE IT WAS!

    Friday 22 April 2016
    From: elgreco051
    Message: Belated Birthday Greetings to a Lovely Aries Gal* Hope your Special Day was Memorable.


My Description

Two birds in the hand

There is to much in life to be passionate about



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, sports, dancing
Body Type
athletic
Movies
indie, mockumentaries, action, psychological thrillers, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation
polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Raw Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Thai, Mediterranean, Vegan, Chinese, Mexican, Organic
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, flirt, tree hugger, frugal, type a, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, introvert, lover, jock, professional, artistic
Individuality
nudist, paranormal believer, artist, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Male
Music
Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Classical, Techno, Dance, Motown, Trance, Folk, Progressive Rock, World, Gospel, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Rock, Bluegrass, Jazz, Ska
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
hiking, pole dancing, skiing, surfing, bowling, tennis, baseball, working out, cycling, golf
Health Related
alternative medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
420, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Grain-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Individuality
clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist
Drugs
does coffee count?, straight edge
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Fitness & Sports
dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), golf, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, working out, aerobics, ballet, bowling, cycling
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

KARE4ALL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KARE4ALL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KARE4ALL

xxxdovexxx

Last forum posts of KARE4ALL on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Why do we dress?
There are volumes of reasons why, but it does all come...

Current Favorite Books for KARE4ALL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KARE4ALL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.