Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For kevinjames

Kevinjames, 67 currently offline
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Seeking....
Seeking.... ABOUT ME: I'm a masculine ftm guy; top; hairy-but not ape-ish, 'stocky' but am continually shedding the weight Currently I have longish brown hair & a full beard. I have hazel eyes, a wicked smile, & a contagious laugh - & I love to laugh. I'm creative, artistic, spiritual, funny, easy-going, sober, open, honest, communicative, sincere, weird, witty, optimistic, humble (lol), romantic, giving, affectionate, & etc... My clothes reflect my mood, so they can be conservative, funky, 'ethnic', casual, shorts or suits, but since I'm an artist, color is a huge part of any of it.

IDEALLY I'M LOOKING FOR: A person, femme, either man or woman, smooth, bottom, that is fun, open, creative, -------, affectionate, giving, into art, music, healthy food, cooking (I cook), nature, spontaneous, stable, self supportive (emotionally & financially), spiritual, getting together with friends, movies, blah, blah, blah... ;-D

This person has to have a good sense of humor, be communicative, honest, monogamous and not commitment phobic. Also must be DD free, a non-smoker & a light or non-drinker.

Someone around my height of shorter w/b best for me....

Thanks for reading this. Peace - KevinJames
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, weather, writing
Body Type thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, reform party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic, tree hugger, type a, activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt
Individuality beard, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, dancing, swimming, working out, armchair quarterback
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World