Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For lanacastillo83

Lanacastillo83, 39 currently offline
map pin Abis, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (3)

like being born again
Hi everyone! I'm a pre-op transgender woman from the Philippines who works as an ER nurse. I love my job even though it can be stressful at times.

I only recently transitioned so everything is still new to me, this online dating stuff included. It would be nice to find someone you can connect with in a more personal level. I'm not here looking for a h--k--p. I just want to express my vigor coming out as a woman and share that with a man who appreciates and respects me as I am.

I dont log-in here often, so if you have Skype, you may add me: lana-castillo or (removed)
thanks!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, photography, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick
Movies drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Comfort, Organic, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality romantic, activist, fun loving, professional
Individuality vampire, superhero, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dogs, Guinea Pig
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Rock, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Motown, Dance, Alternative Rock, Soul
Hair Style layered, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, aerobics, walking, pilates, jogging, dancing
Languages English

My Photos
Lanacastillo83 Image 0
Lanacastillo83 Image 1
Lanacastillo83 Image 2
Lanacastillo83 Image 3
Lanacastillo83 Image 4
Lanacastillo83 Image 5
Lanacastillo83 Image 6
Lanacastillo83 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!









Meet In The Real World