Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For laura49

Laura49, 58 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (2)

expanding my social friends
I'm just looking to expand my social life with others
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, nature, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, baking, sewing, shopping
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Female, Intersex
Music Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, pole dancing, dancing
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages English, German

My Photos
Laura49 Image 0
Laura49 Image 1
Laura49 Image 2
Laura49 Image 3
Laura49 Image 4
Laura49 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World