Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For lexevans

Lexevans, 29 currently offline
map pin Burlington, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Vermont!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Out on my own for the first time and loving it
Out on my own for the first time and loving it I'm looking for someone to have fun with. It can be serious or not, it doesn't matter.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, killing zombies, music, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, steamy, classics, black & white films, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian
Personality punk
Individuality artist, ghost hunter, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, friends only, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Vermont!









Meet In The Real World