Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For lookingformtf4

Lookingformtf4, 62 currently offline
map pin Chandler, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Let's talk about it!
Let's talk about it! I am really here to just chat & discuss my personal experiences, looking for some friends to help each other through tough times.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'01"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, wine tasting
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Post Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, snorkeling, weightlifting
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, diabetic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine
Looking for
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, horror, drama, comedy, classics, bollywood, black & white films, animation
Orientation transgender-mtf, gay, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Vulcan
Income level that's private
Do they drink? alcoholic, like a fish, wine, beer, socially, liquor
They currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Personality fun loving, lover, hipster, intellectual, liberal, pirate, punk, romantic, white trash, artistic, coffeeholic
They are looking for friends - with benefits, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender-MTF, Male
Music Country, Hardcore, House, Industrial, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Trance, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Rock, Punk, Post Rock, Karaoke

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World