LORRY21159

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • LORRY21159 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LORRY21159 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LORRY21159 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner


My Description

Looking for you

Looking for you I am a pre-op trans woman looking for dating

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, music, shopping, baking, fishing, nature, television, board games, fleamarkets, painting, chess, gardening, photography, weather, history, reading, comic books, horseback riding, science, computers, movies, sculpting, cooking & recipes, sewing
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi, classics, westerns, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, blond, light brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Organic, Always Dieting
Personality
fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in march
Pets
Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Rock, Choir, Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Industrial, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Alternative Rock, Country, Opera, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Pop, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Gospel
Hair Style
comb over, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
hiking, archery, skiing, swimming, tennis, bowling, cycling, walking, yoga, dancing, golf
Languages
English


Groups:
Crossdresser ; MTF Non-op ; MTF Post-op ; MTF Pre-op ; On Hormone Treatment ; Transgender ; Transvestite



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LORRY21159*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LORRY21159

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LORRY21159 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LORRY21159

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LORRY21159

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.