LUKASEGUNNAR

Mini-messages             

LUKASEGUNNAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LUKASEGUNNAR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

FTM with top surgery only

I am a Swedish FTM who have stopped trying to figure out what I am and who I am. I am not looking for anyone or anything in specific, more than someone roughly my age (47) who are passionate about … something, who wants to live Life and who recognises that Life is hard and that humor is a must. I am more drawn to men than women but personality is what Counts the most. I am short and Heavy set, there is no going around that, if it is Mr Beach body you are after then keep on scrolling. I am more drawn to the bear type than anything else, and I like women with curves. I am a paper crafter who likes turning junk into treasure and I love other peoples crafting as well. I am not a Movie or TV person, so if TV series and or Movies is your great passion... maybe we wont have all that much to discuss lol. I love food and cooking and I like a glass of wine and every now and again a shot of tequila. I like to be at home doing nothing or something but I also love to go out and dance , so if you get put off by the thought of a fat guy shaking his stuff, well the scroll on by. Well I guess that´s it, for now.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, sewing, reading, nature, dancing
Body Type
overweight
Movies
westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries, fantasy, classics, animation, action
Orientation
Transgender-MtF, Transgender-FtM, Straight, Queer, Polysexual, Homoflexible, Gay, Bi-curious
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
a total freak, comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick
Political Views
socialist, independent, democrat
Food Related
Thai, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
liberal, lover, loner, fun loving, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, intellectual
Individuality
werewolf
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
mr. right now, dating, conversation, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Androgynous, FTM, Non-binary, Trans, Trans Male, Transgender
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga, hiking, cycling
Languages
English, Swedish
Myers-Briggs®
ESFP
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Androgynous ; FTM Non-op ; FTM Post-Transition ; FTM Transitioning ; Genderqueer ; Transman





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LUKASEGUNNAR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LUKASEGUNNAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUKASEGUNNAR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LUKASEGUNNAR on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUKASEGUNNAR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LUKASEGUNNAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Sweden

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.