Profile Page For lukkas85

Lukkas85, 38 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Pre-op, FTM for friends only
Pre-op, FTM for friends only April 1st, 2011 I started Testosterone. Life has been good. Work and friends take up my time. Video games and my pets take up anything that is left over. I'm always excited to make new friends. May be a little shy at first but I quickly warm up and love to laugh with them. Now that I've started hormones, I can't wait to have chest surgery. I'm a bigger chested guy and I don't know how much the testosterone will make the tissue smaller. I dream daily of having a flat chest and being at the cabin sunbathing with my shirt off.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, photography, movies, manga
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, comedy, action
Orientation transgender-ftm, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Spicy
Personality nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Country, Punk, Rock, Pop, Indie, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, martial arts, swimming, baseball, basketball, tai chi, walking
Looking for
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Gender Not Sure

My Photos
Lukkas85 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner