Profile Page For lulupop

Lulupop, 41 currently offline
map pin Greenfield, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

MTF Looking For Friends or Relationship
MTF Looking For Friends or Relationship Hello Everyone^_^ I am a 31 Year old MTF and been on Hormones for a Year and 4 Months now, I am still a Virgin due to the fact that i can't find people like me in the area. I am a Artist and Love Dancing. I am formally from San Diego, CA, I love to Rave, I am a Glowstringer and my Music Hard Dance, Hardstyle, Happy Hardcore, and Gabber. I'm a Under Groundsy Type Girl that draws Anime or Dark type Art. I am Very Sensitive and True. I play World of Warcraft as Well for you nerd go-ers I am a Insomniac and Love the Nightlife, and i do have a freak side regardless of being a Virgin. I live in the Greenfield Area if interested and I don't have a Vehicle (Me Sawee ) Looking for Male or Female that will accept me for me and hang out! I am looking for a person who is Artsy, Loves Dancing,is a Night Owl, Um if it works out maybe someone who can show me the ropes of Freaky-ness O.O I am also looking for Friends as Well! If your Awesome I may give ya my Facebook and # as well so We can Hang Out (^W^)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, killing zombies, music
Body Type skinny
Movies horror, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am a total freak, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Sushi, Mexican, Spicy
Personality intellectual, freak, artistic, nerd
Individuality piercings, tattoos, vampire, designer, freak, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Iguana, Cats, Spiders
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Trance, Industrial, Dance
Hair Style long hair, emo, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, martial arts
Health Related challenging dietary issues
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests magic, killing zombies, dancing, cosplay, video games, music
Their Body Type slim, athletic, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, supermodel
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm
Eye Color green, brown, blue, black
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Master's Degree, some college, high school grad, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Vegan, Spicy, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, punk
Individuality piercings, artist, freak
They are looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, dating
Pets Turtles, Spider, Iguana, Fish, Cat
Gender Female, Male, Transgender
Music Dance, Hardcore, Industrial, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports jogging, dancing, working out, surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, martial arts

My Photos
Lulupop Image 0
Lulupop Image 1
Lulupop Image 2
Lulupop Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In