Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For maggietron42

Maggietron42, 33 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

MTF Pre-Op Trans Girl
I’m a nerdy trans girl with a passion for comics, RPGs, and spooky stuff. I love to draw, paint, and build models/dioramas. My ideal date is spicy food and horror movies.
About Me
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, history, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, sculpting, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Bisexual, Homoflexible, Queer, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, socialist
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese
Personality activist, artistic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, nonconformist, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality artist, emo, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-, round-earther
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender MTF, Trans Female, Trans Person, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style curly, emo
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, tai chi, yoga
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages Elvish, English, Klingon
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World