Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For magicmakers

Magicmakers, 39 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Are you the one
Well to start off.

Hi my name is John and i have a wife Heather and we just had our first son on Oct 18 2011. We are a polyamory relationship we hope to turn into a group.

As my friends would say. I cannot be explained only experienced

I am the star of my own show. everyone is my audience as well as co-stars and it is my privilege to entertain you.

I am an artist of many traits. And hell yeah i will use this place to advertise my art work. Hahahahah because there is no such thing as bad publicity. I work in 3D modeling texture and lighting for environments. I do a little bit of 3d character modeling. I also do some 3D animation and have been working on something for this mom an pop company that has yet to pay me. i know sucks right.

I also do video editing and compositing. I worked for a company doing stereo compositing. What the company did was take regular movie footage and turned it into digital 3D. I worked on Transformers 3 and Smurfs. Yeah i know not great movies but hey I'm on IMDB under John Costa...look for the II..dont have a pic up yet..have to pay for that..haha and I'm broke.

I also to 2D stuff like the pinups in my pics. Also i did some apps for this company Vanguard Software Development and Idiom Learning Methods. And some of them can be purchased at the istore check my website for which ones. Its backstage if you go.

I am also a bit of a poet but my emotions sometimes get carried way..but that with the combination of my natural rhythmic ability. it allows me to freestyle and to random type of music. I am also a good dancer too..hahah its all about rhythm....

We are looking for somethings but not everything. We are looking for a couple like us between the ages of 23 and 29 who are like minded and can really take this whole thing to a higher plane. We are also on the hunt for a fem pre-op transsexual to complete a triad. But most of all we want it to be a mixture of vanilla and kink, Vank or Kinilla if you will. Mostly Someone
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nudism, painting, pole dancing, sports, video games
Body Type slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, steamy, romance
Orientation asexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship couple, married, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hockey, parkour, skateboarding, swimming, volleyball, baseball, basketball
Health Related therapy
Looking for
Movies comedy, action, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Relationship civil union, couple, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, only when I drink, socially, 420
Do they drink? liquor, only blood, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents
Political Views reform party, not interested in politics, democrat, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal party (canada), the liberal democrats (uk), the labour party (uk), republican
Personality flirt, clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, professional, playa hater, pirate, nerd, lover, liberal
Religious Views Hindu, Islam, Muslim, Wiccan, Not Religious, Buddhist, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits
Pets No pets currently (but like them)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World